Calendar

In addition to the website calendar, the YIS parent portal features a personalized calendar specific to your child(ren). You can also subscribe to the personalized calendar.
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Author visit: Taiji Utagawa
-
H204A - Library MS/HS Space
Author visit: Taiji Utagawa
-
H204A - Library MS/HS Space
HS Musical: Legally Blonde
-
A202 - Auditorium
Fri, Jan 31
HS Musical: Legally Blonde
-
A202 - Auditorium
Sat, Feb 1
HS Musical: Legally Blonde
-
HS Musical: Legally Blonde
-
A202 - Auditorium
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Middle School Student-led Conferences
-
Classrooms
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Service Week
Various locations on campus
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Grade 10 Fashion Show
-
A202 - Auditorium
Thu, Feb 20
Combatting Human Trafficking Fundraising Bazaar
-
H001 - Cafeteria Main
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
IBDP Senior Recitals
-
A202 - Auditorium
Thu, Feb 27
IBDP Senior Recitals
-
A202 - Auditorium
Fri, Feb 28
Secondary Parent Student Teacher Conferences
-
Various classrooms
Sat, Feb 29
Maker Saturday
-
H204C - Library Create Space
Sun, Mar 1
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 27
HS JV Girls Basketball vs Seisen
-
G101 - Gym
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
HS JV Girls Basketball vs ASIJ
-
G101 - Gym
HS Varsity Girls Basketball vs ASIJ
-
G101 - Gym
Thu, Jan 30
MS Boys Baskebtall vs St. Maur
-
G101 - Gym
MS Girls Soccer vs St. Maur
-
YCAC
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
KANTO HS Girls Field Hockey Finals
-
YCAC
KANTO MS Boys Basketball Finals @ ASIJ
-
American School In Japan
KANTO MS Girls Soccer Finals @ ASIJ
-
American School In Japan
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
HS Field Hockey KANTO All Stars Tournament @ ASIJ
-
American School In Japan
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
KANTO JV Boys Basketball Finals @ ASIJ
American School In Japan
KANTO JV Girls Basketball Finals @ ASIJ
American School In Japan
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
MS Girls Basketball vs Seisen - cancelled
-
G101 - Gym
Sun, Mar 1

Key Dates