Parent Activities

PTSA organizes a wide range of activities for YIS parents. Take a look at the activities described below to find something that matches your interests and fits your schedule.

To sign up for or lead an activity, or to make suggestions, email ptsapactivities@yis.ac.jp. Our Parent Activity Coordinators, Raju Mankani, Irene Freire, Melodie Flowersz or Kanchi Navaratnam
will be in touch with you.

Parent Activities Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Yoga
-
YCAC
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Pilates
-
YCAC
Fri, Jan 11
Stretching and Fitness Class
-
YCAC
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Ikebana
-
Cafeteria
Yoga
-
YCAC
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Pilates
-
YCAC
Malaysian and Indonesian Cooking Class
-
ICJC
Fri, Jan 18
Book Club
-
ICJC 1st Floor (Tatami Room)
Stretching and Fitness Class
-
YCAC
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Yoga
-
YCAC
Wed, Jan 23
Healing
-
YCAC
Taichi
-
YCAC
Thu, Jan 24
Reiki
Instructor's House
Pilates
-
YCAC
Fri, Jan 25
Stretching and Fitness Class
-
YCAC
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Ikebana
-
Cafeteria
Yoga
-
YCAC
Wed, Jan 30
Taichi
-
YCAC
Thu, Jan 31
Pilates
-
YCAC
Fri, Feb 1
Stretching and Fitness Class
-
YCAC
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parent Activities Calendar